Staff members

The CY Advanced Studies staff members are represented by a director, a deputy director, a secretary general and administrative staff.

CY AS also works jointly with the acc&ss Paris-Nord network by an agreement with the "Cité Internationale Universitaire de Paris"

Arnaud Lefranc, Professor of Economics
Director of CY Advanced Studies
Tel: 01 34 25 19 21
arnaud.lefranc@cyu.fr 
Personal webpage


Flora Koukiou, Professor of Physics
Deputy Director of CY Advanced Studies
Tel: 01 34 25 40 72
flora.koukiou@cyu.fr


Karine Gambier-Leroy: Secretary General
Tel: 01 34 25 71 02
karine.gambier-leroy@cyu.fr



Ratana Pok: Assistant
Welcome desk for visiting professors
Tel: 01 34 25 71 06
ratana.pok@cyu.fr



Sokhena Men: Assistant
Scientific events referent
Website referent
Tel: 01 34 25 71 60
sokhena.men@cyu.fr


Francesca Rondina: Program Coordinator
Fellows-in-Residence
Tel: 01 34 25 40 71
francesca.rondina@cyu.fr


Jacques Fragoso: Logistics Officer
Meeting rooms reservation & Logistics
Tel: 01 34 25 64 30
jacques.fragoso@cyu.fr


Claudia Secci: Manager
International Research Guesthouse
Tel: 01 34 25 19 20
claudia.secci@cyu.fr 

Fanny Peltre: Welcome desk acc&ss Paris-Nord:
Reception for international researchers
Tel: 01 34 25 72 19
access-parisnord@ciup.fr
Pour plus d'information